Academic Advisory Board provides valuable inputs for curriculum development and teaching-learning pedagogy to ensure that the academic content along with delivery is aligned to the dynamic changes in the global business world.

The Academic Advisory Board members are as follows:

  • Dr. (Mrs.) Snehlata Deshmukh, Former Vice-Chancellor, Mumbai University
  • Mr. Satish Tripathi, Former Additional Chief Secretary, Government of Maharashtra.
  • Dr. (Mrs) H. Santhanam, Former Director, JBIMS, Mumbai University.
  • Mr. V Shankar, Chairman, S.I.E.S Trust.
  • Mr. Bhushan V. Gajaria, CEO-Beehive Capital Advisors Pvt. Ltd.