Women Development Cell is constituted as per the guidelines of the University of Mumbai. (Circular No. CONCOL/286 OF 2009).

Any complaints received with respect to sexual harassment incidents will be dealt in accordance with the provisions of University of Mumbai, AICTE and Govt. of Maharashtra.

Committee Members

    • Dr.R.M.Kumar, Head of the Institute
    • Prof. Neha Gohil, Facutly Member
    • Prof.Preeta Sinha, Facutly Member
    • Mrs. Priyanka Padwal, Non-teaching Staff
    • Mrs.Snehal Padwale, Caste Representative
    • Mr.Harish Sadani, NGO Representative
    • Ms.Prachi Shah, Students Representative